Board of Directors

LaundryCares Board of Directors

Leadership for Positive Change

The Coin Laundry Association is guided by an all volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is the policy and decision-making arm of the association. Laundry owners, distributors and manufacturers are elected from the membership group and serve up to three consecutive two-year terms and, if elected from the Board, a one-year term in each of the Executive Committee positions. If you would like to get in touch with any of the board members, contact us.

Donate Today

Donate Today

Won't you consider helping us with a charitable donation. We are a 501(c)3 organization, so your donation is tax deductible. Your generous support is greatly appreciated.

2017 Executive Committee

Jeff GardnerChairman
Jeff Gardner
The Laundry Doctor
James WhitmoreChairman-Elect
James Whitmore
WSI Laundry Corporation
Ron KelleyVice-Chairman
Ron Kelley
EZ Coin Op Laundromat
 Joel JorgensenTreasurer
Joel Jorgensen
Continental Girbau
Craig KirchnerImmediate Past Chair
Craig Kirchner
Dexter Laundry

Manufacturer Board Members

Brian GrellBrian Grell
Eastern Funding LLC
Howard HermanHoward Herman
Steve MarcionettiSteve Marcionetti
Card Concepts Inc.
 Kathryn RowanKathryn Rowen
Alliance Laundry Systems
Dennis DiazDennis Diaz

Store Owner Board Members

Brian BrunckhorstBrian Brunckhorst
Advantage Laundry
Michael FinkelsteinMichael Finkelstein
Associated Services Corporation
Brian HollandBrian Holland
The Laundry Café
 Daryl JohnsonDaryl Johnson
Giant Wash Coin Laundry
Chris MorenoChris Moreno
Laundry Locker
Charles PasqualeCharles Pasquale, Jr.
Village Mart Laundromat

Distributor Board Members

Russell M. ArbuckleRussell M. Arbuckle
Wholesale Commercial Laundry Equipment SE, LLC
Karl HinrichsKarl Hinrichs
HK Laundry Equipment, Inc.
Ted RistainoTed Ristaino
Yankee Equipment Systems, Inc.